Executive Committee

Anatolia Islamic Centre Administration

 

 

 

Name Role  Contact
Asim Hoca Chairman info@anatoliacentre.ca
Bulent Ak Maingate Islamic Academy  bak@anatoliacentre.ca
Ahmet Erdogan Education aerdogan@anatoliacentre.ca
Imam Refaat Mohamed Director of Religious Affairs and Imam imam@anatoliacentre.ca
Abdusselam Ziya Imam, Operations info@anatoliacentre.ca
Bulent Ak Public Relations, Press & Cultural Services bak@anatoliacentre.ca
Tugrul Ekici Social Work & Community Service, Hasene tekici@anatoliacentre.ca
Tugrul Ekici Treasurer donations@anatoliacentre.ca
Fettah Erdogan Religious Services ferdogan@anatoliacentre.ca
Abdulhalim Uckun Youth Programs auckun@anatoliacentre.ca
Arzu Bayraktar Sisters Organization abayraktar@anatoliacentre.ca
Çetin Karasan Funeral Services info@anatoliacentre.ca
Medine Turan Youth Sisters info@anatoliacentre.ca